

Ok I figured it was pass time for me to post. This attempt to open up is to admit... I'm not the best with finances. I want to be and I think I've been making strides to be in the right spot. For example these cherries I took pictures of were $10... I bought them twice before I realized how much I was paying. I'm going to start paying closer attention. At least I got some pictures out of the expense :)
1 comment:
I'm not the best either, but working on it is definitely a step in the right direction. =)
Post a Comment